I’m back

I’m back; two and a half hours late (the captain on the plane said he wasn’t happy with the plane he was due to fly on the incoming flight so he made everyone disembark and wait for a new one. I’m comforted by the fact thet Easyjet pilots feel they have the ability to do this. Plus the landing was the smoothest I’ve had in a long time, so I don’t hold the sitting around in Ljubljana’s tiny airport against him. Much). I am very tired – the hotel was very central, but also unfortunately very close to a nightclub, which on Saturday didn’t close until 5am. Oh well, I guess I have the forthcoming bank holiday to catch up on my sleep… I do love Slovenia. I feel very serene. That’s what the mountains and lake does for me.

‘Night.

One response to “I’m back

  1. kate May 24, 2006 at 11:14 am

    glad you had a good time!!

Leave a Reply

