Tales from the North

While I’m on about the parents I may as well throw these things in too… the house found a buyer some time ago, they’re just waiting for the buyers to sell their place and then! Off to Spain! Hooray! Though it will be quite sad to say goodbye to the house I grew up in and where Felix is buried (shhh – don’t tell anyone, I don’t think you’re supposed to do that). Incidentally, the purple room is my old room.

Oh, and the sweetest thing happened last week… a couple of robins have nested in the garden and their baby fell out of the nest. Dad went up and the robin tucked his head underneath his wing in a "I can’t see you so you can’t see me!" way – how cute is that? Very Ravenous Bugblatter Beast of Traal.

Leave a Reply

