Croaking

As I’m sure Jamie would agree, tonsils are rubbish. As is usual when I get a cold, my tonsils have flared up and they’re so bad I haven’t gone into work – yet am still checking my work email. Mainly to allay suspicions that I’m just skiving off so I can watch the T&T match. Which I shall be viewing from my sofa, how very rock n roll. Can’t do any of that shouting business with a throat like this…

Just discovered my mate Ed in Cologne is going to the England v Sweden match – he bought tickets for "B1 v B4" about two years ago, I can only imagine his joy when the draw was made!

Leave a Reply

