Ah, forget it

They beat me down.

I just called to switch to Pay As You Go; I had an attempt to get back onto the Orange website but the web customer services team chose to respond to the one, tiny, pointless part of my emailed complaint rather than the bit that complained about not being able to access the account for over 18 months… I think the less I have to do with Orange ‘customer services’ at the moment the better, and when I can afford a new handset I might switch providers.

2 responses to “Ah, forget it

  1. Will June 22, 2006 at 11:38 am

    But if you pay monthly you get free broadband….

  2. Rachel June 22, 2006 at 7:27 pm

    Yeah, I’m contracted in to Tiscali until January. Then I’ll investigate Talk Talk’s deal, cos their broadband package comes with free international calls. More interested in that to be honest – I have no idea how much it’ll cost to call my parents in Spain, but when I picture it I imagine lots of shiny coins spilling out of my pockets and jingling down the street…

Leave a Reply

