Haircut, interrupted

God, I need a haircut, but as usual I’ve left it and left it and now it’s getting desperate – the hank of hair that passes for a fringe is now too heavy to be properly pushed behind my ear and it’s flopping into my face – but because my hairdresser has broken her ankle (how insensitive!) and I can’t possibly get my hair cut tomorrow afternoon, I have to wait until next Thursday… that’s going to be just great with all the humidity.

Must go buy light coloured clothing… too damn hot for the goth look I’ve accidentally developed.

Leave a Reply

