*sob*

I feel like I’ve spent most of this weekend crying; first Leo/John Spencer and then the end of Doctor Who, where David Tennant finally pulls out the acting he’s capable of and I’m just in floods. Mind you, I am primed – I’ll be back on anti-depressants by the time July’s over. No, I’m not being flippant (for once); what I originally thought was a shift in PMT symptoms is starting to be too unmistakably like depression symptoms, and I’m going to nip this fucker in the bud before it gets any worse.

Leave a Reply

