Pet Company

Note: originally published Wednesday 12 July, but fucking Typepad lost the data so it’s being republished out of sync…

Can I just share with you my love for Pet Company? Discovered them randomly just by searching Google, and they’ve been wonderful. They deliver any amount of stuff for £3.95 and when I called to find out when the stuff was due to arrive, they went through with me everything they were waiting for, when they expected it and then they agreed to hold off on shipping until a day I knew I was going to be in (hence the working from home today; cos I just got a lot of stuff and it aint something you can just pick up at the Post Office depot). It just arrived, it’s all there and perfect. I love them to pieces.

One response to “Pet Company

  1. Nick July 12, 2006 at 5:51 pm

    Oh. My. God.
    That is an amazing site! So many wonderful toys for me to get the cat to ignore!
    And they have those catnip bubble guns!

Leave a Reply

