Oxymoron

Obviously, as soon as I saw Will had posted a photo I had to share it with everyone I know. And everyone said "bloody hell, he’s a big cat!"

I can’t think why.

And of course, Elgar has decided that he likes Whiskas. In all my liberal hand-wringing over the best food, I forgot the one crucial rule with cats – that you do not own them. "Cat owner" is, in fact, an oxymoron. Cats have staff. So he’s given me the one claw salute and said "I’ll eat what the hell I want, wench, and you’ll be grateful."

You know I love it really.

Leave a Reply

