Half pissed

Oh, I can definitely drink again. The nausea’s all gone… Ahahahahahaha…

I really want one of these mirrors for my possible-new-bathroom. Is £45 too much to pay for a mirror? They’re a lot nicer in real life. You can’t see all the lovely mosaic detail in that link.

You know what I really love about depression? The ups! Nobody ever talks about the ups, unless it’s in the context of bipolar disorder, which is kind of extreme. But right now I feel fucking brilliant, beer or no beer, and am annoying my neighbours with Pearly MP3s. How did a song as jaunty as Cockroach Soul come to have so gross a name? What? Listen to the lyrics? Surely that will involve concentration?

Leave a Reply

