Modern Toss

I love Modern Toss. Not exactly an insightful post, but I couldn’t give a monkey’s yeah?

4 responses to “Modern Toss

  1. Pete August 2, 2006 at 11:06 am

    That’s nice. I guess it’s six degrees of kevin bacon territory but Julia, one of the animators who got drafted in for the series, is a friend of ours and went to uni with Ant, Sarah and Kaz. I’m not sure exactly which bits she did, but I know she animated most of the scenes with Gnat Burgler.

  2. Will August 3, 2006 at 5:32 pm

    Hmmmm, women = no sense of humour.
    I’ve seen funnier corpses.

  3. Rachel August 3, 2006 at 11:38 pm

    Please don’t generalise like that. I didn’t get pretty, so if you take funny away from me I’m left with nothing, alright?
    And if you don’t think Modern Toss is funny, then you presumably don’t like Home Clubber in the Guide (got to be the same animator as Mr Tourette). No wonder Elgar hides under the bath, he’s ashamed of your lack of post-modern irony.

  4. Will August 4, 2006 at 5:35 pm

    I don’t read the Guardian. Smug, post-modern, self-reverential wank that it is.

Leave a Reply

