All our problems solved

Apparently Justin Hawkins, Pete Doherty and the 12-year-old singer from Keane are all in the Priory at the moment. Just one well-placed match…

Bad thoughts! Bad girl!

6 responses to “All our problems solved

  1. Anonymous August 22, 2006 at 10:35 am

    All? Is James blunt in there too?

  2. Rachel August 22, 2006 at 11:16 am

    Sorry, I deliberately blank him from my mind at all times.
    Now – shall I make ‘Name’ compulsory on the comment form or what?

  3. Ant August 22, 2006 at 11:59 am

    Yeah, I would. It’s all to easy to be accidentally anonymous, as I was above.

  4. Rachel August 22, 2006 at 11:03 pm

    I’ve turned on CAPTCHA; the only other form of verification is email address and that’s just annoying (and prey for Spambots).

  5. Will August 23, 2006 at 1:03 pm

    Nooooo. Don’t turn on captcha. Just stick with email address – it doesn’t actually display it – I always enter my email….

  6. Rachel August 23, 2006 at 3:44 pm

    Hang on, YOU’VE got CAPTCHA! I’m in two minds – I shall play around tonight and see. You’re right, I’ll probably end up with email verification.

Leave a Reply

