Blogski

YEAH! I finally got my first hit from Russia!

6 responses to “Blogski

  1. Jamie September 2, 2006 at 2:11 pm

    I’ve already got 2.
    OLD NEWS.

  2. Rachel September 2, 2006 at 4:36 pm

    But I’ve been silently waiting for Russia! China was, like, yeah whatever (though I’m not sure what I think of being approved by the Chinese censors. DOWN WITH COMMUNISM! That oughta do it),

  3. Ant September 4, 2006 at 12:08 pm

    Talk to me when you get a hit from Papua New Guinea or Madagascar. They’re the real tough ones!

  4. Rachel September 4, 2006 at 12:45 pm

    Can you draw me a map first pointing out where they are? (Yes, Geography has never been one of my strong points.)

  5. Ant September 4, 2006 at 4:12 pm

    Madagascar is just east of south africa (near the W of Woo on your map). PNG is north of Australia, with a brider markig chopping in half vertically.

  6. Ant September 4, 2006 at 4:13 pm

    brider markig = border marking. Must proof read.

Leave a Reply

