Peace

I did the Political Compass test linked to from Kate’s website today and I think it came out pretty accurate:

What I was most amused to see, though, was the comparison of famous people’s politics. It seems I have more in common with the Dalai Lama than I ever thought:

3 responses to “Peace

  1. Pete September 5, 2006 at 10:47 am

    Yep, I remember doing this just before the election. According to the survey I’m about as anarchist as you, but a little less collectivist:
    http://www.politicalcompass.org/printablegraph?ec=-2.00&soc=-6.82
    Most of the questions are starting points for a damn good argument…

  2. Rachel September 5, 2006 at 11:06 am

    *chuckle* For A Level History, I remember Liz and I having to take Stalin’s side in a mock collectivisation debate. We won 😉

  3. Jamie September 6, 2006 at 4:39 pm

    So shocker am I of the results that I’ve done my own post of for this.

Leave a Reply

