Tiscali shitehawks

Shitehawks, eh? What, again?

Still no home internet connection, but after half an hour ringing round Tiscali I’m told it may (“may“) be Thursday. They lost my original move request that I submitted via the web form. So after I’d called them a fortnight ago and found this out, and fumed down the phone about needing to be connected at my new house, I complained. Via a web form. Which they’ve lost as well. Customer service chappie on the phone says I’d be better off writing in.

Snail mail to an ISP. There’s an irony for you. Probably better send it recorded, who knows what Royal Mail will do with it…

Leave a Reply

