Not good [understatement]

Spending four and a half hours getting home and Various Other Irritants from yesterday afternoon have put me in a very strange mood. Not that I’ve been in the greatest mood for the last week, but today I’ve been this tight little wound-up ball of frustration and I’m spoiling for a fight with someone, anyone. My friend Rob calls it a “personality crash” and it’s usually accompanied by vast amounts of alcohol so it’s rather odd to experience it in daylight. I’m either going to have to kick seven shades of crap out of a brick wall or by Friday I will be fired and/or have offended everyone I know. In the words of a floppy-haired, fictional wedding guest, I think I had better be where other people are not.

2 responses to “Not good [understatement]

  1. Ant November 23, 2006 at 7:43 am

    so, uh… maybe reschedule the locks for next week… 😀

  2. Rachel November 24, 2006 at 4:33 pm

    Probably best… I mean, I am doing my best not to eviscerate anyone but you never know 🙂

Leave a Reply

