*snort*

Actually made water come out of my nose:

http://www.knitemare.org/cats/keyboard.jpg

(A whole load of "I’m on ur…" pictures here; I’m guessing this was an internet joke along the lines of "All your base" that passed me by.)

4 responses to “*snort*

  1. Nick November 24, 2006 at 12:26 pm

    Monorail cat is superb 😀

  2. Rachel November 24, 2006 at 1:06 pm

    Isn’t he?! And I’m going to give this to all the wussy North Londoners who’re too scared to come visit me in the Sarf.

  3. Rachel November 24, 2006 at 4:22 pm

    Is it just me, or is the cat the internet’s animal of choice? Do I just see more cat pictures/blogs/memes/sites cos I’m a cat person? I know there’s rate my puppy and rate my bunny as well as rate my kitten, but I haven’t seen anywhere near the proliferation of stuff like Cats in Sinks, My Cat Hates You, Ceiling Cat Watches You Masturbate, Daily Kitten, general cat directories, people on livejournal posting pictures of their cats… and now loads of those photos on ED are of cats. Is it something to do with the nature of geeks being compatible with these solitary creatures, and not being able to handle a bounding woofly creature that needs walking just when you’re in a crucial bit of WoW?

Leave a Reply

