I’m on ur continent, seeing ur sights

Oh yes. I have the ability to time my posts to publish in absentia. I’m in Geneva right now, hahaha.

1166634676_swisscat.gif

Except, Thursday – my one full day here – is a public holiday. Bollocks. Thankfully I think most of the stuff to see here is outside (Lake Geneva, Flower Clock, blah blah blah) and there’s always places selling cake. And chocolate. What more could one want?

3 responses to “I’m on ur continent, seeing ur sights

  1. Will September 5, 2007 at 5:56 pm

    Timing your blog posts to update while you’re away? And I thought I was a geek.
    Hope you’re having fun. Eat fondue.

  2. Jamie September 5, 2007 at 11:26 pm

    Enjoy your holiday but… this post has a cat in it.

  3. kate September 6, 2007 at 4:01 pm

    OMG that is the BEST lolcats pic I’ve seen in ages!

Leave a Reply

