‘Welcome’ home

Sometimes, when I’ve been away, I come home and nothing works. Sometimes it is the cat. Sometimes it is me that does not work because I have the foreign ills. Sometimes it is my money because it has all disappeared somehow while I was away.

This time, it seems to be my entire computer. I’m down to the options of kicking it or taking it apart to vacuum out any rogue cat fluff. Shit’s goin’ baaaad…

Edit: Also going wrong – the trains, my back, and my foot. I’ll just stay in Blighty from now on.

Leave a Reply

