Holiday photos

I have music and gigs to write about, and several associated rantings, but they will have to wait cos it’s way past my bedtime.

While you wait… why not take a look at some of my holiday photos? I finally finished uploading pictures of the Cake Tour, but if you can’t be arsed to wade through all 70-odd, here are some specially selected highlights:

2 responses to “Holiday photos

  1. Kate October 14, 2007 at 12:46 am

    Apparently it’s a red marble called ‘rosso Verona’, from my brief research. The fossil-rock, I mean. More later …

  2. Rachel October 14, 2007 at 5:39 pm

    One day I’m going to find out if Typepad ever plan to allow comments on photos… otherwise I’m just going to haul everything over to Flickr. But, you know, that would take time.

Leave a Reply

