JK never mentioned that

I have a number of disturbing laughs. There’s a high-pitched giggle/snort. A blast of foghorn. A twitter. Basically if you’ve ever seen Mary Poppins, you’ll know the extent of what I’m talking about… all of them a bit scary. And none of them I can really say are ‘my’ laugh. However, I just discovered a new one – that I think I shall call "scaring the neighbours" – when I saw this photo:

funny cat picture

Less the cat, more the caption…

Edit: holy shit! Icanhascheezburger is way ahead of me!

Leave a Reply

