Heroes

I’ve been meaning to say this for a while, but… was anyone else getting seriously bored with the whole Sylar thing? ‘Ooo, look at me, I’m so evil with my evil eyebrows and my evil smirk, evilly evil-man’. Yeah, whatever. Hurry up and be killed so we can have more funny Hiro action.

And while all the characters were sitting in the plaza watching Nathan and Peter fly off into the atmosphere, was anyone else thinking "um, there are two men bleeding internally. Has one of you dialled 911? I believe you killed the man with the healing powers…"

SPOILER ALERT

I checked ahead. Nathan comes back with a beard and Peter gets his shirt off. ROCK!

At least, until the writers’ strike kicks in.

2 responses to “Heroes

  1. Will December 7, 2007 at 10:29 pm

    I’ve got Season 2 (Vol. 1) if you want it?

  2. Rachel December 8, 2007 at 12:12 am

    Do NOT tell me what happens!

Leave a Reply

