Confession

The time has come. I’ve been building up to this for a while. I knew I had to come clean at some point, but it’s you and that makes it so much harder. I didn’t want to hide it from you, but I was afraid you’d think less of me. So. I’m going to confess.

I really like The Class.

It’s the sitcom that the people who made Friends made next. It got cancelled after just one series. The acting is quite bad and there’s a lot of scenery chewing. Sean Maguire’s in it, ferchrissakes. But I like it. I’ve got the thing on series link on the Humax.

You can call in the intervention now.

Leave a Reply

