Conversations with my cat

El Mog: Ooo, what’s this?
Bagelmouse: This is my work laptop.
El Mog: Why is it here? On the floor, with me?
Bagelmouse: Because my computer desk is covered in crap and I’ve been at a dumb workshop all day. And no, sitting on a wooden floor is not comfortable.
El Mog: It has a smell.
Bagelmouse: Stop sniffing it. Go away.
El Mog: It has a flavour.
Bagelmouse: Seriously, go away. And don’t lick my laptop.
El Mog: Is it annoying when I disturb you like this?
Bagelmouse: Yes. Go ‘way. And don’t walk over the laptop… don’t walk on… really don’t… Thanks. I seem to have just sent an email to the head of PR that says "rfedmkl,".

Leave a Reply

