Commentaversary

There are rumblings that blogging is dead. I think this is big giant horsebollocks.

This blog reached its 1,000th comment yesterday! Annoyingly it came from me which I suppose could be a good indicator of how much I like the sound of my own voice. *ahem* I always feel the blog is doing something right so long as the number of comments is ahead of the number of posts (and I'm quite a way off 1,000 posts yet). So thank you to everyone who reads this wee corner of t'internet and thank you especially to everyone who's ever commented (spammers not included. You get deleted. Why do you even try?).

Leave a Reply

