30 Day Song Challenge: Day 14 – a song that no-one would expect you to love

It occasionally comes to my attention that people sometimes think I’m sweeter than I am. They’re shocked when I swear, for instance (which only outs them as non-readers of this blog. Fucktards). Maybe they’d be surprised to hear I have the full-length version of Bat Out of Hell on my iPod? (And, thanks to my Dad, have seen Meat Loaf live. Oh yes, my friends.)

But I bet nobody expects me to like Centerfold by J. Geils Band. It’s just not very feminist, is it?

Leave a Reply

