30 Day Song Challenge: Day 17 – a song that you hear often on the radio

Oh dear. I only listen to Radio 4 these days. I had to abandon XFM a few years back, and until I can afford a digital radio alarm clock I won’t be listening to 6 Music (I have to have the same radio station in the bedroom and the kitchen in the morning. Otherwise it makes no sense). And before I can buy a digital radio alarm clock I have to get a job, and there are things like a new mattress, computer and fixing the double glazing in the living room above it on the list.

It’ll be a while, basically.

So the song I hear most often on the radio is the introduction to Saturday Live:

Leave a Reply

